top of page

Volume Two available on Amazon!

And....it is done. All you loyal fans who have waited, I cherish your patience, and I am thrilled to finally give you the (hopefully) exciting sequel to the first in the Ghosts series. Now that you are used to decaying city scapes, remnants of fallout shelters and the banter of my characters, you'll follow them into their next adventure - Fort Turret. I hope this new colony is as interesting to visit as it was to create. Things start to get tense from here on out. I want to hear your input and comments! Thanks for all your support and I hope you find the escape you're looking for in this crazy doomsday dystopia! Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by SAMANTA JONES

bottom of page